ďBack
College Basketball Predictions
December

December Record To Date
39-25 (.609)


Tuesday, December 31
GAMEJONATHANíS PICK
Pittsburgh at Georgia
Pittsburgh
Indiana at Ball State
Indiana
Creighton at Xavier
Creighton


Monday, December 30
GAMEJONATHANíS PICK
Arkansas at Oklahoma State
Oklahoma State
Alabama at Utah
Alabama


Sunday, December 29
GAMEJONATHANíS PICK
Georgia Tech at Maryland
Maryland


Saturday, December 28
GAMEJONATHANíS PICK
Georgetown at Virginia
Virginia
Illinois at Memphis
Illinois
Kentucky at Louisville
Louisville
Oklahoma vs Mississippi State
Mississippi State
Texas Tech at Minnesota
Minnesota
Iowa at Tulsa
Tulsa
Indiana at Temple
Indiana
Kansas vs California
Kansas


Sunday, December 22
GAMEJONATHANíS PICK
Cincinnati at Clemson
Clemson
Minnesota at Oregon
Oregon


Saturday, November 21
GAMEJONATHANíS PICK
Georgia Tech at Syracuse
Syracuse
St. Johnís at Wake Forest
St. Johnís
Virginia at Rutgers
Virginia
South Florida at Michigan State
Michigan State
Indiana vs Kentucky
Indiana
Arizona at LSU
Arizona
Illinois vs Missouri
Missouri


Friday, December 20
GAMEJONATHANíS PICK
Utah at Pepperdine
Pepperdine


Thursday, November 19
GAMEJONATHANíS PICK
Mississippi at Memphis
Memphis


Wednesday, December 18
GAMEJONATHANíS PICK
Ohio State at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
New Mexico at Texas Tech
Texas Tech


Tuesday, December 17
GAMEJONATHANíS PICK
Oregon vs Cincinnati
Oregon
NC State vs Gonzaga
NC State


Sunday, December 15
GAMEJONATHANíS PICK
Texas at Arizona
Arizona
Gonzaga vs Georgia
Gonzaga
Georgia Tech vs Tennessee
Georgia Tech


Saturday, December 14
GAMEJONATHANíS PICK
Memphis at Missouri
Missouri
Texas Tech at Wyoming
Wyoming
Wisconsin at Marquette
Marquette
Florida at Maryland
Maryland
Michigan State at Kentucky
Kentucky
Xavier vs Mississippi State
Mississippi State
Temple at Illinois
Illinois


Friday, December 13
GAMEJONATHANíS PICK
Iowa State at Iowa
Iowa


Wednesday, December 11
GAMEJONATHANíS PICK
Kansas at Tulsa
Tulsa


Tuesday, December 10
GAMEJONATHANíS PICK
Boston College at Iowa State
Boston College
Pennsylvania at Villanova
Villanova


Sunday, December 8
GAMEJONATHANíS PICK
Rutgers at Auburn
Auburn
South Florida at Florida
Florida
South Carolina at NC State
NC State


Saturday, December 7
GAMEJONATHANíS PICK
Kansas vs Oregon
Oregon
Missouri vs Southern Cal
Missouri
Boston College at Massachusetts
Boston College
Maryland vs Notre Dame
Maryland
Xavier at Cincinnati
Xavier
Illinois vs Arkansas
Arkansas
Georgia vs California
Georgia
Kentucky at North Carolina
North Carolina


Wednesday, December 4
GAMEJONATHANíS PICK
Tennessee at Texas A&M
Texas A&M
Virginia at Michigan State
Michigan State
Wake Forest at Wisconsin
Wisconsin


Tuesday, December 3
GAMEJONATHANíS PICK
Ohio State vs Duke
Duke
Maryland vs Indiana
Indiana
North Carolina at Illinois
North Carolina


Monday, December 2
GAMEJONATHANíS PICK
Marquette at Notre Dame
Marquette


Sunday, December 1
GAMEJONATHANíS PICK
Connecticut at Vanderbilt
Connecticut
Auburn vs Western Kentucky
Western Kentucky
Temple at Wake Forest
Wake Forest


SouthernCollegeSports.com
Make your own free website on Tripod.com